Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Carpenter

Ryan Carpenter

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Carpenter
"Super friendly and helpful! Kaelynn was so patient with my many questions and actually taught me a lot about what to look for in a policy. Definitely glad I made this call."
Profile photo of Abraham Hernandez

Abraham Hernandez

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Hernandez
"If you are looking for an auto insurer that is local , easy to contact and provides top notch customer service ..This is the place. I strongly urge you to speak with Beckie Holso. She is absolutely professional, kind and responds quickly. Big thank you to Beckie and the entire team! -Abraham H."
Profile photo of Naveen Waney

Naveen Waney

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naveen Waney
"Excellent service with no delays or hassles. Very professional, informative and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Ian McCormick

Ian McCormick

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian McCormick
"Using this StateFarm office for specialty car insurance. Amazingly helpful and responsive team. StateFarm is marketed through agents and finding one that is so easy to work with is a blessing."
Profile photo of Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Smith
"I highly recommend this insurance agency! I switched my auto policy from another insurance company after I was told it would take a month for an auto quote. I received a quote within 15 minutes from State Farm and purchased auto insurance from Kaelynn. She made the process so easy and was very thorough with any questions or concerns I had. She even followed up a few weeks later with a phone call keeping me posted with updates! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jim Stuart

Jim Stuart

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Stuart
"We recently moved from Seattle to California, and one of the challenges we faced during the move was transferring our State Farm insurance coverage from state to state. Fortunately, Darcey Foster's State Farm team made the transition effortless. Their expertise and dedication to customer service were evident as they worked closely with us to ensure we had appropriate coverage for our new home in Southern California, as well as for our vehicles and other insurance needs. I want to give a special shoutout to Kaelynn from Darcey's team for the exceptional support she provided during this stressful period. I highly recommend Kaelynn and the rest of Darcey's State Farm office for all your insurance requirements. Their professionalism and customer focus are truly commendable."
Profile photo of Angela Walter

Angela Walter

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Walter
"Darcey is a reliable agent who truly cares about her clients. Over the years working with Darcey I have always been able to trust that I will get a call if anything needs to be updated with my account. Darcey has always reached out to her clients in emergency situations to see if they need support, will notify me personally if there are any legal changes that may effect my policies, and regularly checks in to see if there are changes in my life that may result in the need for changes to my policies. I can always count on Darcey to be up to date on the regulations and laws that will impact me as a client. I would recommend Darcey for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gina Walter

Gina Walter

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Walter
"I am so thankful for Darcy Foster - State Farm Insurance Agency. Darcy quoted our homeowners and auto, she offered a great quote to fit our specific needs. I was very impressed with her knowledge and prompt service. Darcy Foster is an amazing agent, she is professional, patient, trustworthy and provides excellent service! I recommend Darcy Foster -State Farm Agency to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of K C

K C

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"Darcey and Kae was able to secure a much needed binder for our condo in an informative and efficient manner. As a first time condo owners, we were provided with helpful and important information on what and how much needed to be covered for the condo, which enable us to make sound decision. We look forward to having a long term relationship with Darcey and her team!"
Profile photo of Roger Talbot

Roger Talbot

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Talbot
"Darcey Foster of State Farm. 3232 Governor Drive, San Diego, CA made time to see me last minute juggling her schedule to sit down for an hour to restructure an HO policy, 3 autos, and add an Umbrella policy. I was on the hunt for a new State Farm agent and already interviewed a few seasoned agents. Darcey is wonderful- I loved the fact she had started as a CSR then managed a State Farm for several years before acquiring her own agency so now twenty years with State Farm. She has accumulated a lot of inside knowledge that few agents will have and that knowledge shone through when explaining coverage limitations. I made my choice, Darcey saved me $5-600 plus I walked out with an Umbrella policy I had wanted. Thank you Darcey !"
Profile photo of Eric Mackie

Eric Mackie

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mackie
"Darcey is a pleasure to do business with. She invested her time and energy to thoroughly understand all my insurance needs and answer all my questions. She exceeded my expectations and I give her my highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of L Murphy

L Murphy

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L Murphy
"I am so pleased with the relationship I have built with Darcey Foster at her State Farm location. She’s always willing and ready to answer all my questions and has exceeded my expectations for all my current policies. She’s very knowledgeable when it comes to my homeowners, life insurance, car and off road policies. I can not be more satisfied. I would recommend this office to everyone I know. Thank you Darcey my family appreciates all you do."
Profile photo of Michael Kinsman

Michael Kinsman

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kinsman
"If you’re looking for an agent that knows her stuff, Darcey foster is the one. Very knowledgeable and kind , was able to help me with all my policies from my vehicle to our off road vehicles and put life insurance polices. Very happy I found her."